Kantoi.!!!..Pendedahan Mazlan Aliman Kenapa Ahmad Mazlan Takut Untuk Berdebat!!!

Datuk Ahmad Maslan buat kenyataan di TV 3 kelmarin, tak mahu debat dengan saya sebab saya kaki fitnah.

Tolong jawab wahai Datuk Ahmad Maslan, pergi ke London dengan isteri tu makan angin ke lawatan sambil belajar?

Felda bayar RM142,010 kpd Travel Agensi termasuk keluarga tu bukan salahguna kuasa dan menyelewengkan duit peneroka?

Nantikan saya dedahkan particularnya seperti tiket perjalanan, penginapan dll atas nama Datuk Ahmad Maslan.Pemimpin korup!

 

Mazlan Aliman

HANGPA PIKIAQ LA SENDIRI!!!!

18 Komen

  1. If you wish for to grow your experience just keep visiting this web page and be updated with the
    latest news update posted here.

  2. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyway, just wanted to say superb blog!

  3. It’s actually a great and helpful piece of information. I’m
    happy that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this.

    Thank you for sharing.

  4. Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how

    can i subscribe for a blog website? The account

    aided me a acceptable deal

  5. Browsing delicious.com I noticed your website book-marked as:
    Kantoi.!!!..Pendedahan Mazlan Aliman Kenapa Ahmad Mazlan Takut Untuk Berdebat!
    !! | Cafe74’s Blog. Now i’m assuming you bookmarked it yourself and wanted to ask if social bookmarking gets
    you a lot of targeted visitors? I’ve been looking at doing some bookmarking for a few of my sites but wasn’t sure if it would yield any positive results.

    Appreciate it.

  6. I rarely create comments, however I read some of the remarks on Kantoi.
    !!!..Pendedahan Mazlan Aliman Kenapa Ahmad Mazlan Takut Untuk Berdebat!

    !! | Cafe74’s Blog. I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you do not mind. Could it be just me or do a few of these responses come across like they are written by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting at other sites, I’d like to keep up with anything new you
    have to post. Would you list of all of your public
    sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin
    profile?

  7. What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid other customers like its helped me. Good job.

  8. I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet
    people, its really really nice paragraph on building up new webpage.

  9. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.

    Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  10. I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content for yourself?

    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome web site!

  11. The Nokia N92 also had a sizzling swappable mini – SD with a
    utmost of 2GB memory. This charger package is one of the most efficient and valuable LG Revolution extras available given that it incorporates a car or truck charger,
    a wall charger in addition to a USB details sync cable which includes
    charging functionality.

  12. Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to
    and you’re just too excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you.
    This is really a terrific site.

  13. Good day! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if
    you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my
    comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty
    finding one? Thanks a lot!

  14. Hello I am so grateful I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing
    on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

  15. […] appliance repair parts knoxville tn […]

  16. Very good information. Lucky me I ran across your website by accident (stumbleupon).
    I’ve saved it for later!

  17. certainly like your website however you need to test the
    spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many
    of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to inform the reality
    however I will certainly come again again.

  18. cerrajeros de urgencia

    Kantoi.!!!..Pendedahan Mazlan Aliman Kenapa Ahmad Mazlan Takut Untuk Berdebat!!! | Cafe74’s Blog


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Tinggalkan Jawapan

