Jamalul Kiram:Tiada Komunikasi Dari Kumpulan Sulu Dalam Masa 24 Jam

Jamalul Kiram (kedua dari kanan) berdoa dengan keluarga dan penyokong di Taguig, Metro Manila, 6 Mac, 2013. — Gambar ReutersKUALA LUMPUR, 7 Mac — Pemimpin militan Agbimuddin Kiram tidak menghubungi rumah dalam masa 24 jam, kata abangnya, lelaki yang mendakwa dirinya sebagai Sultan Sulu, Jamalul Kiram III, pagi ini, dikala jet pejuang Malaysia turun sekali lagi di Sabah untuk mencari pemberontak Sulu.

Siaran televisyen Filipina ABS-CBN News Channel mengatakan pagi ini, keluarga Kiram semakin bimbang berhubung keselamatan tentera mereka di Lahad Datu, dimana tentera Malaysia telah masuk melalui darat dan udara, dalam operasi untuk membentras kumpulan militan tersebut.

“Menurut Sultan Jamalul Kiram, sehingga kini, beliau masih belum mendapatkan perkembangan dari Datuk Raja Muda Kiram yang sekarang ini berada di Sabah,” kata wartawan siaran tersebut Jerome Lantin jam 8.00 pagi tadi.

“Sultan mengatakan semakin sukar untuk berhubung dengan tentera Di Raja sekarang kerana mereka terpisah-pisah.”

Wartawan itu melaporkan tentang perkembangan terbaru keluarga Kiram, yang kini menetap di Taguig City, Filipina, dan dianggarkan 40 orang tentera “Di Raja” telah gugur semenjak pertempuran pertama minggu lalu.

9 Komen

  1. hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this web site, since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again soon.

  2. Another technique, known as punch excision. Give it some relief.
    Erythromycin doesn’t actually kill the bacteria in your skin, especially on the face. Vigorously massage daily First, cleanse skin with the treatments and your skin will glow. Successful wrist support for carpal tunnel syndrome not only affect your physical appearance.

  3. Vaccinations can also be used to treat many common ailments.
    Yet all one has to struggle. Based on the available data, getting vaccinated with the hives scalp to
    help me out from itching when I was a baby, which is why the vaccination is given so early.

  4. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming
    having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Many thanks

  5. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your
    stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are
    stating and the way in which you say it. You make it
    entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart.
    I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a
    great website.

  6. We absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content available for you?
    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome site!

  7. What’s up colleagues, its enormous paragraph concerning tutoringand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.

  8. I love what you guys are up too. Such clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

  9. You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the work
    you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers
    like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe.
    Always go after your heart.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Tinggalkan Jawapan

