Apa Kena Dengan Azmin Ali?

ImageApa maksud kenyataan Azmin Ali ni ayat dia pun nampak macam menyerang,tidak pun menyindir seseorang ..Siapa yang dia serang dan sindir..Kalau tanya aku bunyinya seperti Azmin menyindir Bosnya sendiri DSAI..Apa dah jadi dengan Azmin Ali seperti ada sesuatu yang tak  kena yang dia tak puas hati.

Aku tak mau nak komen banyak tunggu saja sidang media Azmin nanti

7 Komen

  1. Good day! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog
    and look forward to new posts.

  2. Hurrah, that’s what I was exploring for, what a information! present here at this website, thanks admin of this website.

  3. I got this web page from my pal who told me regarding this site and at
    the moment this time I am browsing this web site and reading very informative posts at this place.

  4. Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue with your site in web explorer, could check this? IE still is the market leader and a big element of other people will pass over your fantastic writing because of this problem.

  5. Hello there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  6. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading
    it, you’re a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back down the road. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great posts, have a nice afternoon!

  7. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This post posted at this web
    page is in fact pleasant.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Tinggalkan Jawapan

